Board of Directors

Representatives of the Low Income Sector

  • Beverly Fuhrman – Eligibility Worker, North Star Human Service Zone
  • Linda Steve – AMEN Food Pantry 
  • Janelle Stoneking  – Program Coordinator, ABLE
  • Paige Worley – Child Protection, Roughrider North Human Service Zone

Representatives of Private Sector

  • Joe A. Armbrust – Rancher
  • Wendy Hendrickson – Internal Auditor
  • Dawn Pruitt – Pharmacist
  • Mark Sovig – Independent Landman

Elected Officials – Commissioners or Representatives

  • Dean Franchuk – Stark County Commissioner
  • Harley Steffen – Golden Valley Commissioner
  • Doug Wegh – ND Department of Human Services
  • David Wilkie- City of Dickinson Police Department

Please contact Community Action Partnership if you would like to contact any of the board members.

Board Schedule

Board Meeting Dates


  • JANUARY 28th
  • MARCH 24th
  • MAY 26th
  • JULY 28th
  • SEPTEMBER 22nd
  • NOVEMBER 24th

NOTE: Thursdays are set as an alternate date if Tuesdays are not workable for the majority of the Board.  PLEASE ENTER DATES ON YOUR CALENDAR.